Safety and the furthering of our sport is our number one goal!
Firearms must be legal in the state of California. The California Roster of Handguns Certified for Sale is available for viewing at certguns.doj.ca.gov/safeguns/asp. This list changes regularly, any firearm that is not legal for sale in California will be surrendered to the local law enforcement.
All firearm sale are final. A 25% Restocking Fee on Denied DROS or any circumstances where the firearm
cannot be delivered to the customer.
Firearms that are readily available to Right to Bear through is distributors, will not be transferred from any other licensee, or dealership. Please discuss with Right to Bear before transferring.
It is required by law to conduct a second background check on all firearms that have not taken possession of the firearm within 30 days of commencing the background check. All background/state fees and waiting period will be required.
A $5.00 per day, per gun fee will be charged for storage of any firearm 30 days after arrival.
Firearms will be stored for up to 90 days at $50 per month. Firearms NOT claimed after 90 days will be considered forfeited and will become property of Right to Bear
Payments/Deposits placed on Special Orders are not refundable on forfeited firearms.
Warranties on firearms are the manufactures responsibility, unless otherwise noted.
Shipping charges on returned items for any reason will be the customer’s responsibility.